medarbejdere

Mogens Krogh Andersen
Direktør

mogens@krogh-andersen.dk

Tlf.  20 22 47 55

Niels Krogh Andersen
Direktør

niels@krogh-andersen.dk

Tlf.  40 25 09 55

Lasse Jensen - Sælger ved Krogh Andersen

Lasse R. Jensen
Key Account Manager

lasse@krogh-andersen.dk

Tlf.  26 73 07 55

Tina Vedel
Projektleder og marketing

tina@krogh-andersen.dk

Tlf.  26 71 07 55

Henning Jensen
Projektleder

henning@krogh-andersen.dk

Tlf.  28 69 97 55

Maria Graven
Projektleder

maria@krogh-andersen.dk

Tlf.  40 42 87 55

Jette Lind Nielsen
Bogholder

jette@krogh-andersen.dk

Tlf.  21 77 07 55

Anders Skelager Sørensen
Grafiker

anders@krogh-andersen.dk

Tlf.  29 80 67 21

Anne Lindkvist
Grafiker

anne@krogh-andersen.dk

Tlf.  26 35 07 55

Stinne Niemann Jørgensen
Skiltetekniker

stinne@krogh-andersen.dk

Lars Boelt
Skiltetekniker

boelt@krogh-andersen.dk

Line Niemann
Skiltetekniker

line@krogh-andersen.dk

Majken Søndergaard
Skiltetekniker

majken@krogh-andersen.dk

Cecilie Rishøj-Andersen
Skiltetekniker elev

cecilie@krogh-andersen.dk

Lone Annette Riisager
Printoperatør

lone@krogh-andersen.dk

Karen Møller Pedersen
Grafisk tekniker elev

karen@krogh-andersen.dk

Daniel Bech-Riisager
Montør

daniel@krogh-andersen.dk

Mogens Lauge
Montør

lauge@krogh-andersen.dk

Else Krogh Andersen
Mor